الوقت المتبقي للقمة

 
 

الوقت المتبقي للقمة

 
 

ساديا كيبريا
رئيسة مجموعة القمة العالمية للتسويق

في ظلّ هذه الظروف الحرجة التي نعيشها اليوم، نحتاج جميعنا إلى الإلهام والتوجيه والرؤية القيادية للمضي قدمًا نحو مستقبل أفضل. لذا ينبغي على الرؤساء التنفيذيين وكبار مسؤولي التسويق ومسؤولي إدارة الموارد البشرية وأخصائي التسويق بكل أشكاله أن يضعوا في عين الاعتبار كافة التوقعات المحتملة؛ ففي وقت الأزمات، يلعب الابتكار والتسويق والثقة دورًا هامًا في كسب ثقة المستهلك.

د. عبد الحي مقداد
رئيس مجموعة ميجا

بمشاركة نخبة من الخبراء وروّاد الأعمال من مختلف أنحاء العالم، تم إعداد القمة العالمية للتسويق هذا العام بنسختها الافتراضية لتساهم في وضع خارطة الطريق لمستقبل الأعمال الواعد في ظل الظروف العالمية بسبب جائحة كوفيد-19. لذلك، تعتبر هذه القمة فرصة واعدة لقادة ورواد الأعمال والمحترفين والطلاب والباحثين لاستشراف مستقبل أعمال أفضل وأكثر كفاءة.

حضور مميّز

فرصة واعدة للجميع حول العالم للانضمام للبروفيسور فيليب كوتلر ومجتمع الخبراء العالميين ومئات الآلاف من المحترفين المميزين بما في ذلك قادة الأعمال ومحركي السوق ورواد الأعمال والخبراء الرقميين من جميع القطاعات والطلاب في جلسة حوار لتبادل الأفكار عن إعادة تصوّر المستقبل المستدام من بعد جائحة كوفيد-19، بحيث أننا “لا نتوقف” عن صنع عالم أفضل من خلال التسويق.

كتيب القمة

ساديا كيبريا
رئيسة مجموعة القمة العالمية للتسويق

في ظلّ هذه الظروف الحرجة التي نعيشها اليوم، نحتاج جميعنا إلى الإلهام والتوجيه والرؤية القيادية للمضي قدمًا نحو مستقبل أفضل. لذا ينبغي على الرؤساء التنفيذيين وكبار مسؤولي التسويق ومسؤولي إدارة الموارد البشرية وأخصائي التسويق بكل أشكاله أن يضعوا في عين الاعتبار كافة التوقعات المحتملة؛ ففي وقت الأزمات، يلعب الابتكار والتسويق والثقة دورًا هامًا في كسب ثقة المستهلك.

د. عبد الحي مقداد
رئيس مجموعة ميجا

بمشاركة نخبة من الخبراء وروّاد الأعمال من مختلف أنحاء العالم، تم إعداد القمة العالمية للتسويق هذا العام بنسختها الافتراضية لتساهم في وضع خارطة الطريق لمستقبل الأعمال الواعد في ظل الظروف العالمية بسبب جائحة كوفيد-19. لذلك، تعتبر هذه القمة فرصة واعدة لقادة ورواد الأعمال والمحترفين والطلاب والباحثين لاستشراف مستقبل أعمال أفضل وأكثر كفاءة.

حضور مميّز

فرصة واعدة للجميع حول العالم للانضمام للبروفيسور فيليب كوتلر ومجتمع الخبراء العالميين ومئات الآلاف من المحترفين المميزين بما في ذلك قادة الأعمال ومحركي السوق ورواد الأعمال والخبراء الرقميين من جميع القطاعات والطلاب في جلسة حوار لتبادل الأفكار عن إعادة تصوّر المستقبل المستدام من بعد جائحة كوفيد-19، بحيث أننا “لا نتوقف” عن صنع عالم أفضل من خلال التسويق.

اضغط هنا لعرض كتيب القمة
فوائد المشاركة

في هذه الأوقات الحرجة وما بعد الحرجة،
تزود بالمعرفة من عراب التسويق الحديث وشركاءه.

تبادل الخبرات مع كوتلر وشركاه حول تطوير استراتيجيات التسويق واتخاذ القرارات المناسبة في ظل الأزمات والأوقات الحرجة.

تعزيز القدرات في تكييف التجارة الإلكترونية مع المتطلبات الجديدة للعالم الرقمي في ظل الأزمات.

زيادة المهارات حول رفع كفاءة القيادة في ظل ظروف عدم التأكد واليقين بالمؤشرات المستقبلية.

هل لديك اي استفسار

لا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق التسويق

الرعاة الرئيسيون
أصبح راعي للقمة
الشركاء الرئيسيون

إشترك للحصول على

النشرة الإخبارية لأفضل محتوى عن التسويق والأعمال

الشبكات الاجتماعية

Remaining to summit 

 
 

Remaining to summit 

 
 

SADIA KIBRIA
CEO OF WMS GROUP

Today’s critical times demand that we all need inspiration, guidance and leadership to proceed in the future. New expectations are being placed on CEOs /CMOs, HR team and culture & marketing in all its forms. Even in critical times, innovation, marketing and trust plays key roles to gain consumer confidence.

ABDULHAI MEGDAD
CHAIRMAN OF MEGA GROUP

With the collective wisdom and insight of some of the best minds in the business world, the e-WMS comes as a lighting beacon that leads into the promising future from the treacherous waters of COVID-19. World. Whether you are a business leader, an entrepreneur, a student or a consummate professional, this summit will provide you a powerful prediction of the future and a prudent grasp on how to shape it

Read more about the summit

An inspiration in critical times from Philip Kotler and global gurus community and hundred thousand of professionals including leaders, movers & shakers, entrepreneurs, digital experts, and students from all sectors of life & industries for dialogue to reimagine the sustainable future as the future we had planned must suddenly be rethought due to COVID 19, as we, “Never Stop” for creating a better world through marketing..

View the brochure

SADIA KIBRIA
CEO OF WMS GROUP

Today’s critical times demand that we all need inspiration, guidance and leadership to proceed in the future. New expectations are being placed on CEOs /CMOs, HR team and culture & marketing in all its forms. Even in critical times, innovation, marketing and trust plays key roles to gain consumer confidence.

ABDULHAI MEGDAD
CHAIRMAN OF MEGA GROUP

With the collective wisdom and insight of some of the best minds in the business world, the e-WMS comes as a lighting beacon that leads into the promising future from the treacherous waters of COVID-19. World. Whether you are a business leader, an entrepreneur, a student or a consummate professional, this summit will provide you a powerful prediction of the future and a prudent grasp on how to shape it

Read more about the summit

An inspiration in critical times from Philip Kotler and global gurus community and hundred thousand of professionals including leaders, movers & shakers, entrepreneurs, digital experts, and students from all sectors of life & industries for dialogue to reimagine the sustainable future as the future we had planned must suddenly be rethought due to COVID 19, as we, “Never Stop” for creating a better world through marketing..

View the brochure

LEARN FROM THE FATHER OF MODERN MARKETING AND PARTNERS IN THE CRITICAL & POST CRITICAL TIMES.

HOW TO MAKE BEST MARKETING STRATEGY AND MIX DECISIONS FOR BUSINESSES.

HOW E-COMMERCE ADAPTS TO THE NEW REQUIREMENTS OF DIGITALIZED WORLD.

HOW TO BE WINNERS THROUGH INNOVATION & MARKETING IN TIMES OF CRISIS.

Do you have any inquiry

Feel free to connect with the marketing team

Become a Sponsor

SUBSCRIBE to RECEIVE

The summit NEWSLETTER with BEST CONTENT ON MARKETING AND BUSINESS

SOCIAL NETWORKS